Hello out there!

Posted: April 26, 2009 in Uncategorized

Greetings, this is my first blog on wordpress. On this blog I’ll be talking about my creative projects, as well as comics, movies, and lots of nerdy stuff. I write as a hobby and have done poetry for years. I don’t draw but like comics and just got into film making. I used to keep a myspace blog, and will be re-using some old entries from there.  I also have another blog at www.andnowforsomethingserious.wordpress.com where I’ll be talking about world events and more sober matters, but this blog here is where the fun will be! Enjoy!!!!

Leave a Reply

