Hard Coal Studios.

Posted: January 3, 2012 in Hard Coal Studios

I’ve launched a new website called Hard Coal Studios. I’m using this to promote my creative work. I just self published a black and white horror comic called Classic Horror Comics: Bride of Prometheon. I also have a new webcomic drawn by Sarah Benkin called Shock Value. Coming soon is a novella called Frankenstein, the Illuminatus complex, and a poetry collection called “Work in Progress.” I also have my youtube account linked to it. These are various projects I’ve been working on for a while and am finally getting this all together to launch. Enjoy.

www.hardcoalstudios.com

Leave a Reply

